Legal notice

Interlingua Anstalt
Landstrasse 64
LI-9490 Vaduz

Phone +423 232 13 74
Fax +423 232 08 42


 
Legal notice

© Copyright Interlingua Anstalt

Website realisation
Sitewalk Est. – HomeSweetHomepage

Disclaimer (limitation of liability)
This is the website of Interlingua Anstalt ("website operator"). The following information applies to all pages and subpages of this website. Persons who access this website and obtain information, declare their agreement with the following provisions:

Usage
The website operator endeavours to the utmost of his ability to ensure the secure operation of the website. Nevertheless, defects such as e.g. data loss or data falsification, virus infections, interruption of operations etc. cannot be excluded, therefore access to the website is at the risk and responsibility of the user.

Liability Exclusion
The website operator rejects any possible liability for damages or consequential damages arising out of access to the website or individual parts thereof (such as e.g. downloaded documents), their usage (or the impossibility of their access or usage) or links to other websites.

Warranty Exclusion
The website operator does not accept any liability whatsoever for the topicality, accuracy, comprehensiveness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims brought against the website operator relating to damages of a material or non-material nature caused by the use of the information provided, are expressly excluded. The website operator specifically reserves the right to amend, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire website without prior notification.

Links
The website contains a number of links to third-party websites. The website operator does not accept any responsibility for the content thereof, opinions, the products or services or other offers made therein, as well as for compliance with data protection provisions. Links shall be activated at the user’s risk.

Impressum

Interlingua Anstalt
Landstrasse 64
LI-9490 Vaduz

Telefon +423 232 13 74
Fax +423 232 08 42



Inhalt
© Copyright Interlingua Anstalt

Umsetzung des Internetauftrittes
Sitewalk Est. – HomeSweetHomepage

Disclaimer (Beschränkung der Verantwortlichkeit)
Dies ist die Website der Interlingua Anstalt (nachfolgend "Websitebetreiber" genannt). Die nachstehenden Ausführungen gelten für alle Seiten und Unterseiten dieser Website. Personen, welche auf diese Webseiten zugreifen und Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachfolgenden Bestimmungen einverstanden:

Benutzung
Websitebetreiber unternimmt alle Anstrengungen, um einen sicheren Betrieb der Website sicherzustellen. Dennoch können Mängel wie z.B. Datenverlust oder -verfälschung, Virenbefall, Betriebsunterbruch etc. nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der Zugriff auf die Webseiten erfolgt deshalb auf eigene Gefahr und in eigener Verantwortung.

Haftungsausschluss
Websitebetreiber lehnt jegliche Haftung für Schäden oder Folgeschäden ab, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf ihre Website beziehungsweise auf einzelne Teile davon (wie z.B. heruntergeladene Dokumente), deren Benutzung (bzw. aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder der Benutzung) oder Links auf andere Websites ergeben.

Gewährleistungsausschluss

Websitebetreiber übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen Websitebetreiber, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung der dargebotenen Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen. Websitebetreiber behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

Verknüpfte Websites (Links)
Die Webseiten enthalten zum Teil Links zu Websites von Dritten. Websitebetreiber übernimmt für deren Inhalt, den darauf angebotenen Produkten, Dienstleistungen oder sonstigen Angeboten sowie für die Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen keine Verantwortung. Das Aktivieren eines Links erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung.