Your partner for language stays and language trips

English in Brighton, French in Nice or Spanish in Valencia – we have partners in more than 50 cities in six continents and will find the right solution for you. No matter if you want to improve your language skills for private or for professional reasons, the immersion method where you attend a local school is the most efficient way to success! In close cooperation with the best language schools in the respective countries, we will arrange a tailor-made programme to suit your individual needs. Groups (e.g. school classes) will benefit from especially favourable terms and conditions.

In addition, some schools offer specialist courses for e.g. lawyers, clerks, executive officers, employees in the tourism industry and people who are interested in art and design. The special programmes are geared to your requirements to maximise the learning effect and ensure that you get the best out of your language trip.

 

Please contact us in advance via telephone or e-mail for an appointment if you would like to discuss solutions tailored to your needs.

 

 

Our services:


  • We organise language trips and language stays all over the world
    No matter where you want to learn a language or perfect your skills, we will find the right school for you. We will organise your entire language stay, starting from your trip there, accommodation and language courses to your trip home.

 

  • We put together special programmes to suit your needs
    You might want to brush up your language skills for private or professional reasons. What’s most important, however, is that the courses are tailored to your individual requirements. We will compile a programme that best suits your needs.

 

  • We will advise you on the right school
    You would like to learn English, but are not sure whether Australia, New Zealand, England, Scotland, Ireland, Canada or the USA is best for you? We will show you which schools in which countries are best suited to achieve the objectives you have set yourself for your language stay.

Ihr Partner für Sprachaufenthalte und Sprachreisen

Ob Englisch in Brighton, Französisch in Nizza oder Spanisch in Valencia, mit Partnern in über 50 Städten auf sechs Kontinenten ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Ihre Sprachkompetenz für den Beruf oder ganz allgemein verbessern wollen, die Eintauchmethode im entsprechenden Sprachgebiet ist das wirkungsvollste Mittel zum Erfolg. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Sprachschulen vor Ort stellen wir ein individuelles Programm für Sie zusammen. Dabei können Gruppen (z.B. Schulklassen) von speziell günstigen Konditionen profitieren.

Einige Sprachschulen bieten ausserdem fachspezifische Kurse an, z.B. für Juristen, Sachbearbeiter, leitende Angestellte, Angestellte im Bereich Tourismus sowie für Kunst- und Designinteressierte. Dank individuell zugeschnittener Programme helfen wir Ihnen, den maximalen Lerneffekt aus Ihrer Sprachreise zu erzielen.

 

Individuelle Beratungsgespräche nur nach Terminvereinbarung - kontaktieren Sie uns daher bitte vorab per Telefon oder E-Mail diesbezüglich.

 

Unsere Leistungen:


  • Organisation weltweiter Sprachreisen und Sprachaufenthalte
    Egal, wo auf der Welt Sie eine Sprache erlernen oder dessen Gebrauch perfektionieren möchten, wir finden für jeden Geschmack die richtige Schule. Wir bieten aus einer Hand die komplette Organisation Ihres Sprachaufenthalts von Anreise über Unterkunft und Unterricht bis hin zur Abreise an.

 

  • Erstellen von massgeschneiderten Kursangeboten
    Ob für private Zwecke oder zur Verbesserung der Sprachkenntnisse im geschäftlichen Gebrauch – wichtig ist, dass die angebotenen Kurse auf Ihr Profil zugeschnitten sind. Wir erstellen ein Kursangebot, das Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

 

  • Beratung zur Auswahl der Schule
    Sie möchten gerne Englisch lernen, aber wissen nicht, ob dies in Australien, Neuseeland, England, Schottland, Irland, Kanada oder den USA für Sie am besten ist? Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Schulen in welchen Ländern optimal zu den von Ihnen definierten Zielen Ihres Sprachaufenthaltes passen.