Interlingua – your translation agency for 64 languages

New technologies have completely revolutionised the world of communication. Thanks to electronic mail and the internet, we can send information to the four corners of the earth within seconds. But to ensure the message truly comes across, it is imperative to have an accurate translation. No easy undertaking if you consider that there are approx. 4,000 languages and dialects all over the world.

Our professionally trained specialist translators work hard to ensure that our clients’ documents, technical texts, contracts, catalogues, statements, minutes, websites, etc. are translated true to the original into the language required. As a leader in the field of translation, our agency has meticulously translated more than 1.5 million pages of text to our clients’ utmost satisfaction over the past 35 years. Thanks to our mother-tongue professionals with specialist training and long-standing experience in their areas of expertise, we can deal with the most complex technical texts. Furthermore, all translations are double-checked and reviewed by our proof-readers.

We not only offer top quality, but also work with utmost discretion. All documents entrusted to our agency are treated with complete confidentiality; our staff are bound by professional secrecy.

Our services:

  • Specialist translations into 64 languages
    Our professionally trained and certified specialists translate a vast variety of texts into 64 languages. A multitude of language combinations is available. No matter whether the translation or proofing of press releases, key-note speeches, specialist articles, modern and classic literature, theses, websites, etc. – we will always have the right specialist to translate the text correctly and unambiguously into the language required.

 

  • Express translations
    We offer our top-notch express translation service to meet urgent requirements. Simply give us a call or contact us by email to find out how quickly a translation can be delivered in a specific target language.

 

  • Certified translations
    Translations must be certified for use as a legal document. This is particularly the case if they need to be presented to authorities (reports, testimonials, certificates, legal rulings, contracts, etc.). We will gladly have translations certified for you, or obtain an Apostille or Authentication from the authorities responsible.

Interlingua - Ihr Übersetzungsbüro für 64 Sprachen

Neue technische Möglichkeiten haben die Welt der Kommunikation völlig revolutioniert. E-Mail und Internet erlauben uns heute, Botschaften in Sekundenschnelle um den Erdball zu schicken. Damit diese aber auch verstanden werden, ist oft eine genaue, sachgetreue Übersetzung notwendig. Bei weltweit ca. 4000 Sprachen und Dialekten kann man sich vorstellen, dass dies kein einfaches Unterfangen ist.

Unsere diplomierten Fachübersetzer setzen sich jeden Tag dafür ein, dass unsere Kunden ihre Dokumente, Fachtexte, Verträge, Kataloge, Stellungnahmen, Protokolle, Webtexte u.v.m. originalgetreu in die gewünschten Fremdsprachen übersetzt bekommen. Seit vielen Jahren haben wir als eines der führenden Übersetzungsbüros über 1.5 Mio. Seiten Text zur vollsten Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden übersetzt. Dank der spezifischen Ausbildung unserer muttersprachlichen Übersetzer und ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in den jeweiligen Fachgebieten meistern wir selbst schwierigste Fachtexte. Zudem werden sämtliche Texte von unseren Lektoren geprüft.

Nebst einwandfreier Qualität ist Verschwiegenheit unser oberstes Gebot. Alle uns anvertrauten Dokumente werden absolut vertraulich behandelt, sämtliche Mitarbeiter unterliegen der beruflichen Schweigepflicht.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Fachübersetzungen in 64 Sprachen
    Akademisch geprüfte Spezialisten übersetzen die verschiedensten Texte in 64 Sprachen und eine Vielzahl daraus resultierender Kombinationen. Ob Übersetzung oder Lektorat von Pressemitteilungen, Grundsatzreferaten, Fachartikeln, moderner und klassischer Literatur, Dissertationen, Websites, etc., wir haben stets die richtige Fachperson, um diese Texte korrekt und unmissverständlich in die gewünschte Sprache umzusetzen.

 

  • Express Übersetzungen
    In dringenden Fällen bieten wir einen leistungsfähigen Expressservice an. Am besten nehmen Sie telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit uns Kontakt auf um zu erfahren, innerhalb welcher Frist die Übersetzung in der gewünschten Zielsprache geliefert werden kann.

 

  • Beglaubigte Übersetzungen
    Damit Übersetzungen zu einem rechtlich gültigen Dokument werden, müssen sie beglaubigt werden. Dies ist vor allem der Fall, wenn sie für Behörden bestimmt sind (Zeugnisse, Urkunden, Gerichtsurteile, Verträge etc.). Gerne lassen wir Ihre Übersetzungen beglaubigen, oder holen Apostillen und Überbeglaubigungen bei den zuständigen Behörden für Sie ein.